Himachal Road Transport Corporation Transport Multi Purpose Assistant(Temporary) Recruitment-2017

Himachal Road Transport Corporation-Shimla-171003
The Online Application are invited to the post of Temporary Transport Multi Purpose Assistant to the Himachal Road Transport Corporation-Shimla.

Advertisement No:


Last Date:28-08-2017

No of Post:

Name of the Post:Transport Multi Purpose Assistant


Pay Band:
Rs. 5500/- + ½% commission on the sale of tickets for inter-State and 1% commission for Intra-State per month.

Qualification: Matriculation from any recognized Board and should be conductor's license


Age Relaxation: Five years for SC/ST

Fees: Rs. 100/- for Financial Advisor cum Chief Account Officer, HRTC, Shimla

Mode of Selection:  Written Examination only Hindi and English

How to Apply: 
The Interested candidate download the advertisement on the official website of   http://www.hrtc.apply-online.co.in/ on or before 28-08-2017


  1. No. TA/DA etc. will be admissible.
  2. No admit card will be sent by post to any of the candidate. The applicants are required to download the Admit Cards from the Website of HRTC i.e.
  3. www.hrtchp.com. In case any problem, they can contact the above mentioned nearest
  4. Regional Office
  5. The written test will be of Matriculation standard syllabus containing English, Hindi,
  6. Mathematics and Traffic Signs & Rules multiple choice questions. More information will be on website i.e. www.hrtchp.com. 5. The final result of the selected candidates will be displayed on the website.
Name of Regional Office

1 Regional Office, Recongpeo
2 Regional Office, Rampur
3 Regional Office, Rohru
4 Regional Office, Local Unit Dhalli
5 Regional Office, Rural Unit, Dhalli
6 Regional Office, Taradevi
7 Regional Office, Solan
8 Regional Office, Nahan
9 Regional Office, Parwanoo
10 Regional Office, Keylong
11 Regional Office, Kullu
12 Regional Office, Mandi
13 Regional Office, Sundernagar

14 Regional Office, Karsog
15 Regional Office, Chamba
16 Regional Office, Pathankot
17 Regional Office, Jassur
18 Regional Office, D. Shala
19 Regional Office, Palampur
20 Regional Office, Baijnath
21 Regional Office, Hamirpur
22 Regional Office, Dehra
23 Regional Office, Una
24 Regional Office, Bilaspur
25 Regional Office, Nalagarh
26 Regional Office, Sarkaghat
27 Regional Office, Nagrota Bagwan
28 Regional Office, Nerwa

Download Detailed Notification:
Click Here

Online Application: http://www.hrtc.apply-online.co.in/